Exit

Harcourts USA Regional Events and Awards Functions

One Team.

Harcourts USA

Kickstart 2019

Expireds. The Difference Maker for 2019.

How to Find Expired Listings and Get the Numbers
Overcoming the Fear of Making an Expired Cold Call
Getting Excited about a “NO” and the Follow Up Process
Live Role Plays with Agents Experienced in Expired Listings
Live Expired Calling Session with Real Sellers
Introduction of the New Harcourts Expired Listing Kit
Setting Your Number for the Year Ahead

San Diego

Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
Location: Del Mar Auction Room

Orange County

Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
Location: Aliso Viejo Training Room

Reno

Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
Location: Harcourts NV1

Bend

Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Location: Harcourts The Garner Group

Clackamas

Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Location: Harcourts Real Estate Network Group

SAVE THE DATES!

Harcourts Pacific:

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019

Harcourts Northwest:

Friday, April 26, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019

Learn more about the
Quarterly Awards

Be social with Harcourts USA

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Close
Go top