Exit

Harcourts New Zealand Regional Events and Awards Functions

Select your region below to see what Harcourts events are happening in your part of New Zealand.

Northern Region

Northern End of Year Awards

Celebrating January & February of Quarter 4 and the 2018/2019 Awards

When:
Thursday 2 May 2019

Time:
11.00am – 4.00pm

Location:
Hilton Hotel, Princes Wharf, Auckland

Sponsored by

If you have any questions please contact Rebecca Foster on rebecca.foster@harcourts.net

Upcoming Awards

Northern Q1 Quarterly Awards
Date: Thursday 25 July
Time: 4.30pm onwards
Venue: TBC, Auckland

Northern Q2 Quarterly Awards
Date: Thursday 24 October
Time: 4.30pm onwards
Venue: TBC, Auckland

Northern Business Owners Christmas Party
Date: Thursday 5 December
Time: 11.00am onwards
Venue: TBC, Auckland

Northern Sales Consultants Christmas Party
Date: Wednesday 11 December
Time: 4.00pm onwards
Venue: TBC, Auckland

If you have any questions please contact Rebecca Foster on rebecca.foster@harcourts.net

Select your region to see what events are happening in your part of New Zealand

Central Region

Central End of Year Awards

Celebrating January & February of Quarter 4 and the 2018/2019 Awards

When:
Tuesday 7 May 2019

Time:
10.00am – 2.00pm

Location:
The Atrium, Hamilton

Sponsored by

If you have any questions please contact Rebecca Foster on rebecca.foster@harcourts.net

Upcoming Awards

Central Q1 Quarterly Awards
Date: Tuesday 30 July
Time: 10.00am onwards
Venue: TBC

Central Q2 Quarterly Awards
Date: Tuesday 5 November
Time: 10.00am onwards
Venue: TBC

Central Business Owners Christmas Party
Date: Tuesday 3 December
Time: 10.00am onwards
Venue: TBC

If you have any questions please contact Rebecca Foster on rebecca.foster@harcourts.net

Select your region to see what events are happening in your part of New Zealand

Christchurch Region

Christchurch End of Year Awards

Celebrating January & February of Quarter 4 and the 2018/2019 Awards

When:
Friday 3 May 2019

Time:
7.30am – 11.30am

Location:
Air Force Museum of New Zealand, Christchurch

Sponsored by

If you have any questions please contact Jacqui on jacqui.wright@harcourts.net

Upcoming Awards

Christchurch Q1 Quarterly Awards
Date: Tuesday 6 August
Time: 8.00am onwards
Venue: TBC, Christchurch

Christchurch Q2 Quarterly Awards
Date: Friday 1 November
Time: 2.00pm onwards
Venue: TBC

South Island Business Owners Christmas Party
Date: Tuesday 3 December
Time: 10.00am onwards
Venue: TBC

If you have any questions please contact Jacqui Wright onjacqui.wright@harcourts.net

Select your region to see what events are happening in your part of New Zealand

Wellington Region

Wellington End of Year Awards

Celebrating January & February of Quarter 4 and the 2018/2019 Awards

When:
Monday 6 May 2019

Time:
10.30am (Awards start 11.00am)

Location:
InterContinental Hotel, Wellington

Sponsored by

If you have any questions please contact Cilla on cilla.crump@harcourts.net

Upcoming Awards

Wellington Q1 Quarterly Awards
Date: Wednesday 31 July
Time: 5.30pm onwards
Venue: TBC, Wellington

Wellington Q2 Quarterly Awards
Date: Wednesday 30 October
Time: 5.30pm onwards
Venue: TBC, Wellington

Wellington Business Owners Christmas Party
Date: Wednesday 4 December
Time: 11.30am onwards
Venue: TBC, Wellington

Wellington Sales Consultants Christmas Party
Date: Tuesday 10 December
Time: 11.00am onwards
Venue: TBC, Wellington

If you have any questions please contact Cilla on cilla.crump@harcourts.net

Select your region to see what events are happening in your part of New Zealand

Other Events

Upcoming Events

NZLC with Interfirms 2019
Date: Tuesday 13 August – Wednesday 14 August
Venue: InterContinental, Wellington

Lifestyle & Rural Forum 2019
Date: Wednesday 3 September
Venue: TBC, Auckland

Southern Mini Conference 2019
Date: Thursday 7 November
Venue: TBC

If you have any questions please contact eventsnz@harcourts.net

Be social with Harcourts New Zealand

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Close
Go top