Exit

Harcourts New Zealand Regional Events and Awards Functions

Select your region below to see what Harcourts events are happening in your part of New Zealand.

Northern Region

Northern Q2 Quarterly Awards

Celebrating July, August & September of Quarter 2

When:
Wednesday 23 October

Time:
4.30pm – 8.30pm (Awards at 5.30pm)

Location:
QBE Stadium, Albany
Sponsored by

Upcoming Events

Northern Business Owners Christmas Party
Date: Thursday 5 December
Time: 11.00am onwards
Venue: Mission, Mission Bay, Auckland

Northern Sales Consultants Christmas Party
Date: Wednesday 11 December
Time: 4.00pm onwards
Venue: The Bluestone Room, Auckland

Select your region to see what events are happening in your part of New Zealand

Central Region

Central Q2 Quarterly Awards

Celebrating July, August & September of Quarter 2

When:
Tuesday 12 November

Time:
10.00am – 1.00pm (Awards at 11.00am)

Location:
Skycity Hamilton

Sponsored by

Upcoming Events

Central Business Owners Christmas Party
Date: Tuesday 3 December
Time: 10.00am onwards
Venue: Willowbrook Park

Select your region to see what events are happening in your part of New Zealand

Christchurch Region

Christchurch Q2 Quarterly Awards

Celebrating July, August & September of Quarter 2

When:
Friday 1 November

Time:
7.30am – 10.30am (Awards at 8.30am)

Location:
Silks Lounge, Addington Raceway, Christchurch

Sponsored by

Upcoming Awards

South Island Business Owners Christmas Party
Date: Friday 6 December
Time: 11.00am onwards
Venue: The Britten Stables

Select your region to see what events are happening in your part of New Zealand

Wellington Region

Wellington Q2 Quarterly Awards

Celebrating July, August & September of Quarter 2

When:
Wednesday 30 October

Time:
5.30pm – 8.30pm (Awards at 6pm)

Location:
The Boatshed
Taranaki Street Wharf
Wellington Waterfront

Sponsored by

Upcoming Awards

Wellington Business Owners Christmas Party
Date: Wednesday 4 December
Time: 11.30am onwards
Venue: TBC, Wellington

Wellington Region Christmas Party
Date: Tuesday 10 December
Time: 5.00pm onwards
Venue: TBC, Wellington

Select your region to see what events are happening in your part of New Zealand

Other Events

Upcoming Events

Inspirational Women 2019
When: Tuesday 19 November – AUCKLAND
Venue: GridAKL, Auckland
When: Wednesday 20 November – WELLINGTON
Venue: Prefab, 14 Jessie St, Te Aro, Wellington 6011
When: Thursday 21 November – CHRISTCHURCH
Venue: TBC
For further information please contact Jacqui Wright at jacqui.wright@harcourts.net

Rural Forum 2019
Date: Wednesday 13 November 2019
Venue: TBC, Taupo
For further information please contact Scott Cousins at scott.cousins@harcourts.net

Southern Mini Conference 2019
Date: Thursday 7 November
Venue: TBC
For further information please contact Jacqui Wright at jacqui.wright@harcourts.net

Be social with Harcourts New Zealand

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Close
Go top