Exit

Meet the Harcourts International Events Team

One Team

Kathryn Creech

Kathryn Creech, Head of Events, Harcourts International
kathryn.creech@harcourts.net

Amanda Groth

Amanda Groth, National Events Manager, Harcourts Australia
events@harcourts.net

201607-Jemma Gum

Jemma Gum, Harcourts International Events Assistant and Business Partner Manager
jemma.gum@harcourts.net

Sasha Kelly

Sasha Kelly, National Events Coordinator, Harcourts New Zealand
eventsnz@harcourts.net

Jenny Swanson

Jenny Swanson, Head of Brand, Communications and Events, Harcourts South Africa
jenny.swanson@harcourts.co.za

Erica King

Erica King, Marketing and Communications Manager, Harcourts USA
erica.king@harcourtsusa.com

Kellie Pressnell

Kellie Pressnell, Finance Manager, Harcourts USA
kellie.pressnell@harcourtsusa.com

201607-SeanC

Sean Christians, Graphic Designer, Harcourts International
sean.christians@harcourts.net

Close
Go top